BRITNEY SPEARS: DO SOMETHIN'

23.07.2008 16:00

https://www.vh1.com/shared/media/images/amg_covers/200/dre900/e961/e961663h3u3.jpg

 

DO SOMETHIN'

Do you feel this, i know you feel this
Are you ready, i don't think so

somebody get me my truck, so i can ride on the clouds
so we can turn up the bass like
somebody pass my guitar, so i can look like a star
and we can spend this cash like
what you gonna do when the crowd goes ayo
why ya'll standin on the wall
music's fallin everywhere, so why don't you just move along

I see you lookin at me, like i'm some kinda freak
get up out of your seat, why don't ya do somethin
i see you lookin at me like i got what ya need
get up out of your seat, why don't ya do somethin'

Now ya all in my grill, 'cause i say what i feel
Only rock to what's to real, now ya wanna bump bump
But Brookly do that wit you, only here wit my crew
We can roll if you can, don't be a punk punk
What ya gonna do when the crowd goes ayo
Why ya'll standin on the wall
music's fallin everywhere, so why don't you just move along

See you lookin over here, can't you tell i'm havin fun
If you know like i know, you would stop
Starin at us and get your own space
And do somethin'

 

Překlad :

 

UDĚLEJ NĚCO

Cítíš to?
Vím, že to cítíš
Jsi připraven?
Neřekla bych

Někdo by mi měl přivézt můj vůz
Abych se mohla projet po mracích
Abych mohla pořádně vytočit basy jako...
Někdo by mi měl podat kytaru
Abych vypadala jako hvězda
A mohla utrácet prachy jako...

Co uděláš, až to dav rozjede?
Proč se opíráš o zeď?
Všude se ozývá muzika
Proč tedy sebou nehneš?

Vidím, jak po mně koukáš
Jako bych byla nějaký šílenec
Tak vstávej
Proč něco neuděláš?

Vidím, jak po mně koukáš
Jako bych měla něco, co potřebuješ
Tak už vstávej
Proč něco neuděláš?

Teď už tě mám ve své síti
Protože říkám, co cítím
Letíš na ty správný věci
Baby, dělej, dělej
Ale to s tebou dělat nemůžu
Tady, když jsou tu mý lidi
Můžu to spustit, jestli můžeš
Tak nebuď slaboch

Co uděláš, až to dav rozjede?
Proč se opíráš o zeď?
Všude se ozývá muzika
Proč tedy sebou nehneš?

Vidím, jak se rozhlížíš
Cožpak nevidíš, jak se bavím?
Jestli se ti líbím, jak mi to připadá
Měl bys přestat jen tak přihlížet
Vytvoř si svůj prostor
A udělej něco

Ksakru, udělej něco
Proč něco neuděláš?